Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is in charge of the overall operation of Loch Ken Trust.  They provide governance and oversight of actions taken in pursuit of the trust’s purpose and objects.

The trustees are drawn from the membership of the trust, with a special trustee being appointed by the owner of the Galloway Hydro Scheme (currently Drax).

The list of current trustees is below.  Click on the links for more information about a trustee.

Kate Adamson (Vice Chair)

Mungo Bryson (Chairperson)

Graeme Dickie (Drax)

Dr Lizanne Henderson

Ed Hex

Jamie Ingall (Secretary/Treasurer)

Beata Kucinski-Thomson

Abi Mordin

Alistair Nelson

John Nelson

Suzy Rook